Data Service Center
Owned and Operated by Colonial and Red Clay Consolidated School Districts Link to Colonial District WebsiteLink to Red Clay District Website
Home
About DSC
Services
Client List
Central Bidding
Courses/Training
Support
Feeder Patterns-MLI
Web Applications
System Login






Data Service Center
168 S. Dupont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone:
(302) 504-7200
(800) 866-5927
Fax:
(302) 504-7201

Central Bidding:
(302) 504-7202
Helpdesk:
(302) 504-7222


Staff Directory

Site Map
  Skip Navigation LinksHome : About DSC : Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Phone E-Mail Address
Custer, Jim Technology Services Senior Application Support Specialist (302) 504-7214 jcuster@dataservice.org
Dirlam, Gareth Technology Services Assistant Manager, Application Support (302) 504-7221 gdirlam@dataservice.org
Dycio, Barbara Operations Operations, User Support Analyst (302) 504-7220 bdycio@dataservice.org
Frieze, Donna Support Services Senior User Support Analyst (302) 504-7216 dfrieze@dataservice.org
Hafich, Kathleen Support Services User Support Analyst (302) 504-7218 khafich@dataservice.org
Hinds, Will Data Services Application Support Specialist (302) 504-7227 whinds@dataservice.org
Johnson, Stella Support Services User Support Analyst (302) 504-7232 sjohnson@dataservice.org
Knipe, Aaron Data Services Application Support Specialist (302) 504-7215 aknipe@dataservice.org
Lantz, Tim Data Services Coordinator, Planning & Evaluation (302) 504-7231 tlantz@dataservice.org
Lintz, Brian Technology Services Senior Application Support Specialist (302) 504-7233 blintz@dataservice.org
Moore, Terry Support Services User Support Analyst (302) 504-7229 tmoore@dataservice.org
Priest, Nicole Technology Services Application Support Specialist (302) 504-7235 npriest@dataservice.org
Reynolds, Stephen Marketing/Central Bidding Coordinator, Marketing & Central Bidding (302) 504-7228 sreynolds@dataservice.org
Rutter, Brian Technology Services Director, District Technology Services (302) 504-7212 brutter@dataservice.org
Ryan, Emily Central Bidding User Support Analyst (302) 504-7223 eryan@dataservice.org
Semmel, Katey Administrative Director of Operations (302) 504-7211 ksemmel@dataservice.org
Wilson, April Support Services User Support Analyst (302) 504-7217 awilson@dataservice.org